为了您的成功 我们竭尽全力

我们致力于让您更加便捷地启动,发展和管理线上业务

免费使用 Socialshops。无需信用卡。

Socialshops助力我们轻松经营线上商务

-----易迅,西班牙

ICSON是西班牙最大的手机配件批发商,由ICSON和子品牌Easy Speed组成。随着业务规模的扩大和电子商务的发展,我们认为很有必要选择一个高效且经济的工具来建立自己的网上业务,以提升品牌影响力,获得更多的客户,提高业务效率。经过咨询与比较,我们最终选择了敦煌网开发的Socialshops移动电商软件工具,从选定方案到店铺上线,只用了不到10天的时间,而且非常经济。



快速拥有自己的品牌网店

顾客每次选货时都会比较价格,完成一次交易后下次还是会在叫货软件上海选。在这种情况下,我们利用Socialshops软件快速搭建自己的线上商铺,节省了大笔自建网站的费用与时间,提升ICSON品牌标识并留住交易顾客,再也不用担心在Ebay和叫货软件上跟人家打价格战了。


留住老顾客,发掘新商机

以前老顾客到店选货一次,后面就联系不上了,新顾客主要靠叫货员扫街地推,而推的产品也不止ICSON一家。现在一切都变得简单了,利用Socialshops 里的购买记录可以抓住老顾客,利用Facebook、Whatsapp、微信等社交媒体可以一键分享。更棒的是,新顾客不用下载APP也可手机购物。我们的经验是给老顾客让些利,鼓励他们分享将其到他们的朋友圈,这样一传十十传百,生意从网上就过来了,还节省了大笔广告费。


便捷客户管理 随时随地谈生意

与Whatsapp和微信一样,通过Socialshops APP也可以发送文字、图片、语音与顾客即时通信,商品更新、促销发布一键送达。

自从我们使用了Socialshops,我们再也不必担心新的订单来了,我们却不在店里该怎么办问题。我们不仅可以得到新的订单提醒,还可以管理所有的订单。通过Socialshops,随时随地管理生意不再是难题。

如果您有兴趣,请发送电子邮件到 info@socialshops.com或访问我们的Facebook页面https://www.facebook.com/Socialshops2016/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

一切只为您轻松取得成功

Socialshops 电子商务方案,通过社交营销、产品采购和数据管理实现您的在线商务,更加简便和高效。

需要商品起步?

您有超过四千万的选择,从电器到服饰,从化妆品到玩具。

查找商品

Everything made is for your online business success

We are oriented to make your online business much easier to start, grow and manage.

Try Socialshops for free. No credit card required.

Socialshops makes our online business much easier

-----ICSON from Spain

ICSON is the largest mobile accessory wholesaler in Spain consisting of ICSON and a sub-brand Easy Speed. With the expansion of business scale and the development of e-commerce, in order to promote your brand, get more clients and improve business efficiency it´s necessary to select a useful, efficient and economic tool to build our own online business,. After consultation and comparison, we finally chose Socialshops, the mobile tool for e-commerce supported by DHgate. It took us less than 10 days to determine the scheme and put our shop online with low cost.



Quickly have our own store

Every time customers choose the products, we will compare the price; after transaction, they will still choose these in DIPO or other APPs for B2B. In this case, we chose Socialshops to build our own online store. In this way, we have saved a lot of money and time instead of building a store by ourselves. What’s more, it also promotes ICSON’s brand influence and keeps the customers, we won’t need to worry about the price competition in eBay or DIPO anymore.


Keep old clients and discover new business opportunities

Sometimes, we couldn’t contact those clients who only purchased something in our storeonce. Selling on the street against the other competitors was the main way to attract new clients. Now it’s easy. Thanks to Socialshops, we can keep the old clients with purchase history, share the products by Facebook, Whatsapp, Wechat, etc. In addition, the customers can also make purchases via their mobile phones even when they haven’t downloaded the APP. Our business experience is to offer some benefits to them and advise them to share it to their Facebook. Then, we don’t have to spend too much to get more and more new customers and business.


Keep track of our business at any time and any place

Like Whatapps and Wechat, we can send messages, images and voice messages to communicate with our customers immediatelyvia Socialshops, as well as update the products and publish promotional information.

Since we used Socialshops, we don’t have to worry about new orders coming in even if we are not in store. We not only get new order reminders, but also manage all the orders as well. With Socialshops, it is not difficult for us to keep track of our business at any time and any place.

If you are interested, please send an email to info@socialshops.com or visit our Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/Socialshops2016/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

All of your online business needs, success with ease

Socialshops e-commerce solution, enables your online business with social marketing, product sourcing and data managing, to make it simple and efficient.

Need products to start?

You can select from 40 million products, from electronics to apparel, from makeup to toys.

Find Products